相達生物科技國際有限公司(下文稱為「我們」、「本公司」或「相達生物科技」)致力保護閣下的私隱。本私隱政策聲明(「私隱政策」)適用於由相達生物科技的網站及INDICAID流動應用程式所提供的服務(「服務」),並監管個人數據的收集及使用。使用該等服務即代表閣下同意收集、使用及披露閣下的個人數據,以及私隱政策內的其他敘述。

1.收集閣下的個人資料

相達生物科技收集可識別個人資料,例如閣下的電郵地址、姓名、照片、電話號碼、地理位置及/或保健相關的數據(包括現場快速測試結果)。相達生物科技亦收集匿名的地域資訊(此類信息並非閣下獨有),例如閣下的郵政編碼、年齡、性別、[國籍、]、誕生日、喜好、興趣及最愛。

相達生物科技亦自動收集閣下的電腦或流動裝置內的硬件及軟件資料。有關資料可包括:閣下的應用程式用量資料、IP位址、裝置ID、瀏覽器種類、域名、存取時間、引用網站地址及Google分析資料。相達生物科技使用有關資料以營運該等服務、維護該等服務的質素及提供有關使用該等服務的一般數據。

務請留意,倘閣下通過該等服務所提供的公眾訊息版、討論區或其他位置,直接披露閣下的可識別個人資料或敏感個人數據,有關資料或會為他人所收集及使用。

2.使用閣下的個人資料

相達生物科技收集及使用閣下的可識別個人資料,以識別用戶、回應用戶的要求及查詢、營運本服務、傳遞閣下要求的該等服務,並營運、評估及改進我們的業務,包括(但不限於)開發產品、開發流動應用程式、通訊、數據分析、會計、審核及研究。

相達生物科技亦可能通過調查聯絡閣下,以研究閣下對相達生物科技提供的現有服務或可能提供的新或較佳服務的意見。

相達生物科技亦可能於我們的顧客使用由相達生物科技提供的服務期間,紀錄顧客造訪的網站及網頁,以釐定相達生物科技的何種服務對相達生物科技的顧客及客戶而言最受歡迎。

3.披露閣下的個人資料

相達生物科技可與我們的聯屬公司、商業伙伴、服務供應商、有關企業交易的其他方或閣下同意的其他方,分享閣下的可識別個人資料,以協助執行該等服務或數據分析、統計分析、向閣下發送電子郵件或郵寄信函、提供客戶支援或安排付運。所有有關第三方均需按本私隱政策所述,以同樣等級維護可識別個人資料。

在未經閣下明確同意的情況下,相達生物科技不會向第三方出售、租出或租賃其客戶名單。

除非適用法律要求或取得閣下的明確同意,否則相達生物科技不會使用或披露敏感的個人資料,如種族、宗教或政治取態。

4.使用Cookies

相達生物科技可使用Cookies以改善其網站並提升閣下的線上體驗。Cookies指有助我們追蹤閣下於網站的活動,並儲存於閣下裝置的細小文檔。Cookies或於閣下造訪網站時記錄閣下的偏好,使我們能夠根據閣下的需求,設身打造於網站內顯示的資訊。閣下可於任何時間透過改動閣下網路瀏覽器的設定關閉Cookies。

5.直接營銷

相達生物科技可於取得閣下同意後,使用閣下的姓名、郵寄地址及電郵地址,向閣下發送推廣材料,並就相達生物科技提供的該等服務進行直接營銷。

倘閣下不願接收任何我們的推廣及直接營銷材料,或不願通過任何特定的通訊方式接收任何有關材料,請透過電郵地址info@phasesci.com發送請求,通知相達生物科技,或透過郵寄地址香港九龍觀塘興業街29號萬有引力32及33樓致函個人數據專員。

6.閣下個人數據的安全

相達生物科技將使用其合理的商業舉措以維護安全措施及監察程序,以保護閣下的個人資料並防止未經授權或意外的存取、處理、清除、遺失或數據使用。所有可存取數據的人員將確保遵守數據保護的規定。

7.數據保留政策

於我們仍需為閣下提供該等服務及閣下終止使用該等服務的合理時間內,相達生物科技將保留閣下的個人數據。除非閣下另有要求或適用法律要求或准許,否則我們將於刪除帳戶後不多於24個月保留閣下的個人資料。

8.私隱政策的改動

私隱政策可能因包括顧客反饋在內的原因而不時更新。相達生物科技將在此發佈已更新的私隱政策並鼓勵閣下定期審閱本私隱政策。

9.查詢

倘閣下對私隱政策有任何查詢,或有意撤回對私隱政策的同意,或有意存取、刪除或更正閣下由相達生物科技持有的個人數據,閣下可透過電郵地址info@phasesci.com發送請求,或透過郵寄地址香港九龍觀塘興業街29號萬有引力32及33樓致函個人數據專員。我們將於合理時間內處理閣下的請求。

10.語言

倘本私隱政策的英文本與其他翻譯本有任何差異或歧義,概以英文本為準。

PHASE Scientific International Limited (hereinafter called “We”, “Our Company” or “PHASE Scientific”) is committed to protecting your privacy. This Statement of Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) applies to services provided under PHASE Scientific’s website and INDICAID mobile application (“Services”) and governs personal data collection and usage. By using the Services, you consent to the collection, use, disclosure of personal data and other descriptions in the Privacy Policy.

1. Collection of your personal information

PHASE Scientific collects personally identifiable information, such as your e-mail address, name, photo, telephone number, geographical location and/or health and wellness-related data including point-of-care test results. PHASE Scientific also collects anonymous demographic information, which is not unique to you, such as your ZIP code, age, gender, [nationality,] birthday, preferences, interests and favorites.

There is also information about your computer or portable device hardware and software that is automatically collected by PHASE Scientific. This information can include: your in-app usage information, IP address, device ID, browser type, domain names, access times, referring website addresses and Google Analytics. This information is used by PHASE Scientific for the operation of the Services, to maintain quality of the Services, and to provide general statistics regarding use of the Services.

Please keep in mind that if you directly disclose your personally identifiable information or personally sensitive data through public message boards, discussion forums or other places provided by the Services, this information may be collected and used by others.

2. Use of your Personal Information

PHASE Scientific collects and uses your personally identifiable information to identify the users, respond to users’ requests or inquiries, operate the Services, deliver the Services you have requested and operate, evaluate and improve our business, including but not limited to product development, mobile application development, communications, data analytics, accounting, auditing and research.

PHASE Scientific may also contact you via surveys to conduct research about your opinion of current services or potential new or better services that may be offered by PHASE Scientific.

PHASE Scientific may make record of the websites and pages our customers visit when using services provided by PHASE Scientific, in order to determine what PHASE Scientific services are the most popular among PHASE Scientific’s customers or users.

3. Disclosure of your Personal Information

PHASE Scientific may share your personally identifiable information with our affiliates, business partners, service providers, other parties in connection with corporate transaction or other parties with your consent to help us to perform the Services or statistical analysis, send you email or postal mail, provide customer support, or arrange for deliveries. All such third parties are required to maintain the same level of protection of personally identifiable information as stated in this Privacy Policy.

PHASE Scientific does not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties without your explicit consent.

PHASE Scientific does not use or disclose sensitive personal information, such as race, religion, or political affiliations, except as required by the applicable law or your explicit consent is obtained.

4. Use of Cookies

PHASE Scientific may use Cookies to improve its website and enhance your online experience. Cookie refers to small text files stored on your device to facilitate us to track your activities in the website. Cookies may be used to remember your preferences when you visit the website and enable us to personalize the information shown in the website according to your needs. At any time, you can disable cookies by changing the settings of your web browser.

5. Direct marketing

Upon your consent, PHASE Scientific may use your name, mailing address, and email address to send promotional materials to you and conduct direct marketing activities in relation to the Services offered by PHASE Scientific.

If you do not wish to receive any of our promotional and direct marketing materials or do not wish to receive any such materials through any particular means of communication, please inform PHASE Scientific by sending your request by email at info@phasesci.com or post to Personal Data Officer, PHASE Scientific International Limited, 32/F, Gravity, 29 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

6. Security of your Personal Data

PHASE Scientific will use its reasonable commercial endeavours to maintain in place security measures and monitoring procedures to protect your personal data and prevent unauthorized or accidental access, processing, erasure, loss or use of the data. All personnel that may access to the data will be ensured complying with the requirements of data protection.

7. Data Retention Policy

PHASE Scientific will retain your personal data as long as we need it for providing the Services to you and for a reasonable time after termination of the Services. Unless otherwise requested by you or required or permitted by the applicable law, we will retain your personal data for no more than 24 months following account deletion.

8. Changes to Privacy Policy

The Privacy Policy may be updated from time to time for any reason including customers’ feedback. PHASE Scientific will post the updated Privacy Policy here and encourages you to periodically review this Privacy Policy.

9. Enquiry

If you have any query in relation to the Privacy Policy or you wish to revoke your consent to this Privacy Policy or access, delete or correct your personal data held by PHASE Scientific, you can send your request by email at info@phasesci.com or post to Personal Data Officer, PHASE Scientific International Limited, 32/F, Gravity, 29 Hing Yip Street, Kwun Tong, Kowloon, Hong Kong. We will process your request in reasonable time.

10. Language

In the event of any inconsistencies or discrepancies between the English version and any other translated versions of this Privacy Policy, the English version shall prevail.