1.使用服務

以下使用條款及細則(「條款」)適用於由相達生物科技國際有限公司網站及INDICAID流動應用程式所提供的服務(「服務」)。該等服務由相達生物科技國際有限公司向閣下提供(以下稱為「我們」、「本公司」或「相達生物科技」)。使用該等服務即代表閣下同意受該等條款約束。請務必仔細檢閱該等條款。

該等服務的範圍可包括(但不限於)有關我們的產品及服務資料及本公司資料的條文、以及供閣下管理整體健康狀況的有關資料及工具的條文。

該等服務僅作便利用戶之用,且由該等服務提供的任何資訊不應被視為醫療意見。相達生物科技並無從事醫療執業。於作出任何醫療抉擇前,閣下應尋求醫療醫生的專業意見。該等服務並非用作檢驗、診斷、監察、管理、治療、緩和、醫治疾病或其他醫療狀況之用。

閣下不得於使用該等服務的過程中取得任何個人利益。

2.閣下的帳戶

閣下或須向相達生物科技申請及設立帳戶(以下稱為「閣下的帳戶」),以使用該等服務。

作為註冊或申請程序或持續使用該等服務的一部分,閣下需提供最新及準確的證明、聯絡資料及任何其他資料。相達生物科技概不並不會就閣下無法向相達生物科技提供最新及準確資料而引致的損失或損害負責。

相達生物科技保留權利於未經取得閣下同意的情況下,全權酌情拒絕閣下的註冊或申請或取消閣下的帳戶。

閣下有責任維護閣下的帳戶資料及密碼的保密程度。相達生物科技概不並不會就閣下無法維護閣下的帳戶資料及密碼的保密程度而引致的損失或損害負責。

閣下同意就閣下的帳戶項下發生的所有活動,及所有閣下的帳戶的使用者的所有行為,及使用該等服務時創作、傳輸、儲存或透過或來自或於閣下的帳戶播送的任何內容及其所導致的任何後果負責。

閣下同意就任何未經授權使用閣下的帳戶或任何違反安全的行為即時通知相達生物科技。相達生物科技概不就任何未經授權使用閣下的帳戶或任何其他違反安全的行為負上任何責任。

3.保護個人數據

根據我們的私隱政策,閣下於使用本服務時向相達生物科技提供的任何個人資料將由相達生物科技使用。詳情請參閱載於www.phasescientific.com/privacy的相達生物科技私隱政策。

4.用戶提供的內容

相達生物科技或會提供討論區、活動或聊天平台以供用戶分享及提供材料,包括彼等的個人體驗及用戶有興趣的資訊或話題,有關材料的形式可為文字、圖片、圖表或對話、聲音或影片。有關材料統稱為「用戶內容」。

閣下同意授予相達生物科技全球性、非獨家、永久、可另行轉授、不可撤回、可轉讓、已繳足及免專利權費的許可,在與該等服務有關的情況下,包括但不限於以任何媒體格式、透過任何媒體渠道推廣和再發佈部分或全部用戶內容以再造、發佈、修改、製作衍生作品、展示、與公眾通訊、公開演出及作其他用途。閣下僅此放棄並促使所有任何其他用戶內容的作者放棄用戶內容中的所有精神權利(包括證明為用戶內容的作者的權利或反對遭受貶損處理的權利),不論有關權利於現在或將來任何時候在全球任何地方存在與否。

閣下保證閣下已取得提供用戶內容所需的合適同意書、批准及許可。在相達生物科技的要求下,閣下須向我們提供需要取得的任何有關同意書、批准及許可使用權的書面副本。閣下保證用戶內容的真確性或可信性,且相達生物科技將不就使用用戶內容承擔任何風險或責任。

5.通往第三方網站的連結

該等服務可能載有通往其他網站的連結(「已連結網站」)。相達生物科技並不控制已連結網站,且概不就任何已連結網站的內容,包括(但不限於)載於已連結網站內的任何連結,或已連結網站內的任何變動或更新負責。相達生物科技概不就任何接收自已連結網站的網路廣播或任何其他方式的傳輸負責。相達生物科技向閣下提供有關連結僅作便利之用,且所載納的任何連結並不暗示相達生物科技認可該網站或與其營運者有任何關連。

6.其他違禁行為

閣下不得於用戶內容中載入任何可能為違法的、誹謗的、欺詐的、誤導的、侵權的、淫穢的、具冒犯性的、具攻擊性的、危害任何人士安全的、潛在損害任何人士或其他用戶的、旨在騷擾任何人士的或不宜於該等服務內任何地方展示的材料(有關材料統稱為「不當內容」)。相達生物科技禁止任何不當內容或具冒犯性的用戶。

7.移除用戶內容

相達生物科技保留權利,於任何時間全權酌情移除任何含有不當內容的用戶內容,而毋須事先通知用戶。

8.知識產權

有關該等服務內容的所有專有權利、知識產權、標題及權益已予保留且不會於閣下使用該等服務的過程中給予閣下。閣下不得將該等服務用作侵犯任何人士的商標、專利、版權或其他知識產權。倘相達生物科技認為閣下使用該等服務的行為乃侵犯他人的商標、專利、版權或其他知識產權,則相達生物科技可終止閣下使用該等服務的權利。

9.免責聲明

相達科技生物在適用法律許可的範圍內,按照「現況」及「現有」基礎提供該等服務,概不以任何方式就該等服務(包括其所載的所有內容)作出任何保證,不論該保證為明示、暗示、法定或其他保證,其包括(但不限於)任何有關優良質素、可售性、於特定用途的適用性或非為侵權的暗示保證。相達生物科技概不就(I)該等服務將為不受干擾、安全或不會出錯、(II)所有該等服務內的任何瑕疵或錯誤將予更正、或(III)閣下透過該等服務取得的所有內容或資訊均為準確、完備或可信,作出任何聲明或保證。相達生物科技概不就閣下、其他用戶或第三方透過該等服務發佈、傳送或接收的內容負責。存取透過使用該等服務下載或取得的任何材料須由閣下自行酌情考量並承擔風險。相達生物科技聲明,概不就閣下或其他用戶於該等服務內外作出的任何行為負責。

10.責任限制

在適用法律許可的最大範圍內,相達生物科技、其聯屬人、僱員、授權人或服務提供商在任何情況下概不就由於:(A)閣下存取或使用或無法存取或使用該等服務;(B)其他用戶或第三方於、透過或使用該等服務或任何內容之後的行為;或(C)對閣下的內容未經授權的存取、使用或改動所導致的任何間接的、有連帶關係的、示範性的、意外的、特別的、懲罰性的、增強的損害或人身傷害負責,包括(但不限於)直接或間接的盈利損失或任何數據遺失、健康損失、使用、商譽或其他無形損失,即使相達科技生物已於任何時間獲通知有關損害或人身傷害的可能。儘管上文所述,相達生物科技就任何及所有產生自該等服務或本條款的責任總額或賠償,或與該等服務或本條款有關的責任總額或賠償,於任何情況下不得超出緊接閣下首次向相達生物科技提出訴訟、仲裁或其他任何司法程序(不論於任何審裁處透過普通法或衡平法提出)的日期十二(12)個月期間前,由閣下支付相達生物科技的金額(如有)。緊接前句所載列的損害限制應適用,(i)不論責任基於何等立場(不論違約、合約、侵權行為、法令或其他)、(ii)不論違反義務的種類,及(iii)就所有情況而言,該等服務及本條款。

11.收費服務及流動服務

閣下同意本服務或已連結網路的部分功能及服務可能產生費用。此外,該等服務或已連結網路可透過流動設備及其他方式存取或使用。閣下同意使用流動設備或透過其他方式的有關存取及使用亦可能產生費用。閣下須就有關費用的付款全權負責及作出全數彌償,並保障相達生物科技免於承擔有關費用。

12.本服務的更新、改動或終止

相達生物科技保留權利,全權酌情不時更新、變動或終止任何提供予閣下的該等服務,而毋須事先通知閣下或向閣下負責。

13.條款更新

相達生物科技保留權利,全權酌情不時更新、變動或增刪該等條款內的章則、細則及通知,以及任何提供該等服務的細則,而毋須事先通知閣下或負上責任。閣下有責任於網站www.phasescientific.com/terms 定期審閱該等條款的最新版本,以查看作出的任何更新、變動、增添及刪減。在該等條款經修改後,如閣下繼續使用該等服務,即代表閣下同意受該等條款的最新版本約束。

14.終止及暫停

使用該等服務時,閣下即同意提供有關閣下的真確、準確、最新及完備的資料,並定期和及時更新閣下的註冊資料,以確保有關資料為真確、準確、最新及完備。

倘相達生物科技有合理原因懷疑任何資料為不實、有誤、過時或缺漏,用戶內容內的任何材料屬不當內容或任何用戶具冒犯性,我們有權暫停或終止閣下的註冊及本服務的使用。倘閣下違反任何該等條款,相達生物科技亦可能於任何時間終止閣下使用該等服務,而毋須事先通知。

15.管限法律及管轄權

該等條款在所有方面應受香港法律管限並按其詮釋,且該等條款各方同意就該等條款引起的任何事項受香港法院的專屬管轄權管轄。

16.語言

倘本條款的英文本與其他翻譯本有任何差異或歧義,概以英文本為準。

1. Use of Services

These terms and conditions of use (“Terms”) apply to services provided under PHASE Scientific’s website and INDICAID mobile application (“Services”). The Services are provided to you by PHASE Scientific International Limited (hereinafter called “We”, “Our Company” or “PHASE Scientific”). By using the Services, you agree to be bound by the Terms. Please review the Terms carefully.

The scope of the Services may include, but not limited to, provision of information on our products and services and information on our company, and provision of relevant information and tools for you to manage your overall health status.

The Services are made for convenience of users and any information provided by the Services should not be treated as medical advice. PHASE Scientific is not engaged in the practice of medicine. You should seek professional advice from a medical doctor before making any medical decisions. The Services are not intended for use in detection, diagnosis, monitoring, management, curing, mitigation, treatment of disease or other medical conditions.

You should not obtain any individual profit through the use of the Services.

2. Your Account

In order to use the Services, you may be required to sign up and establish an account with PHASE Scientific (hereinafter referred to as “Your Account”).

You are required to provide current and accurate identification, contact and any other information required as part of the registration or application process or continued use of the Services. PHASE Scientific cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to provide PHASE Scientific with current and accurate information.

PHASE Scientific reserves the right to, without your consent, refuse your registration or application or cancel Your Account at our sole discretion.

You are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of the information of Your Account and your password. PHASE Scientific cannot and will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from your failure to maintain the confidentiality of the information of Your Account and password.

You agree that you are responsible for all activities that occur under Your Account, and all conduct of all users of Your Account and any content that is created, transmitted, stored, or displayed by, from, or within Your Account while using the Services and for any consequences thereof.

You agree to immediately notify PHASE Scientific of any unauthorized use of Your Account or any other breach of security. PHASE Scientific shall in no way be held liable for any unauthorized use of Your Account or any other breach of security.

3. Protection of Personal Data

Any personal information you supply to PHASE Scientific from the use of the Services will be used by PHASE Scientific in accordance with our Privacy Policy. For details, please refer to PHASE Scientific’s Privacy Policy at www.phasescientific.com/privacy.

4. Content Provided by User

PHASE Scientific may provide discussion forums, events or chat platforms for users to share and provide materials, including their personal experience and information or topics of interest to the users, which can be in the form of text, graphic, table or chat, voice or video. Such materials are collectively referred to as “User Content”.

You grant to PHASE Scientific a worldwide, non-exclusive, perpetual, sub-licensable, irrevocable, transferable, fully paid-up and royalty-free licence to reproduce, distribute, modify, prepare derivative works of, display, communicate to the public, publicly perform and otherwise use the User Content in connection with the Services, including without limitation for the purposes of promoting and redistributing part or all of the User Content in any media formats and through any media channel. You hereby waive, and procure that all other authors of the User Content waive, all moral rights in the User Content (including rights to be identified as the author of the User Content or to object to any derogatory treatment of the User Content), whether such rights subsist now or at any time in the future in anywhere of the world.

You warrant that you have obtained proper consents, permissions and licences required to provide User Content. At the request of PHASE Scientific, you will provide us with written copies of any such consents, permissions and licences that you are required to obtain. You warrant the authenticity or reliability of the User Content and PHASE Scientific will not take any risk or responsibility of using the User Content.

5. Links to Third Party Sites

The Services may contain links to other websites (“Linked Sites”). The Linked Sites are not under the control of PHASE Scientific and PHASE Scientific is not responsible for the contents of any Linked Site, including without limitation any link contained in a Linked Site, or any changes or updates to a Linked Site. PHASE Scientific is not responsible for webcasting or any other form of transmission received from any Linked Site. PHASE Scientific is providing these links to you only as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by PHASE Scientific of the site or any association with its operators.

6. Other Prohibited Acts

You shall not include any materials in User Content that may be illegal, defamatory, fraudulent, misleading, infringing, obscene, abusive, offensive, harmful to the safety of any person, potentially damaging to any person or other users, aimed at harassing any person or otherwise is inappropriate for display on any place within the Services (these materials are collectively referred to as “Objectionable Content”). PHASE Scientific prohibits any Objectionable Content or abusive users.

7. Removal of User Content

PHASE Scientific reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to remove any of User Content including Objectionable Content at any time without any notification to users.

8. Intellectual Property

All proprietary rights, intellectual property rights, title and interests related to contents of the Services are reserved and will not be given to you through your use of the Services. You are not allowed to use the Services to infringe on any person's trademarks, patents, copyrights or other intellectual property rights. PHASE Scientific may terminate your right to use the Services if in PHASE Scientific’s opinion you are using the Services in a manner that infringes the trademarks, patents, copyrights or other intellectual property rights of another.

9. Disclaimer

PHASE SCIENTIFIC PROVIDES THE SERVICES ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS AND TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, GRANTS NO WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS, IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE WITH RESPECT TO THE SERVICES (INCLUDING ALL CONTENT CONTAINED THEREIN), INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF SATISFACTORY QUALITY, MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGEMENT. PHASE SCIENTIFIC DOES NOT REPRESENT OR WARRANT THAT (I) THE SERVICES WILL BE UNINTERRUPTED, SECURE OR ERROR FREE, (II) ANY DEFECTS OR ERRORS IN THE SERVICES WILL BE CORRECTED, OR (III) ANY CONTENT OR INFORMATION YOU OBTAIN ON OR THROUGH THE SERVICES WILL BE ACCURATE, COMPLETE OR RELIABLE. PHASE SCIENTIFIC TAKES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY CONTENT THAT YOU OR ANOTHER USER OR THIRD PARTY POSTS, SENDS OR RECEIVES THROUGH THE SERVICES. ANY MATERIALS DOWNLOADED OR OTHERWISE OBTAINED THROUGH THE USE OF THE SERVICES IS ACCESSED AT YOUR OWN DISCRETION AND RISK. PHASE SCIENTIFIC DISCLAIMS AND TAKES NO RESPONSIBILITY FOR ANY CONDUCT OF YOU OR ANY OTHER USERS, ON OR OFF THE SERVICES.

10. Limitation of Liability

TO THE FULLEST EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT SHALL PHASE SCIENTIFIC, ITS AFFILIATES, EMPLOYEES, LICENSORS OR SERVICE PROVIDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY INDIRECT, CONSEQUENTIAL, EXEMPLARY, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, PUNITIVE, ENHANCED DAMAGES OR PERSONAL INJURIES, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOSS OF PROFITS, WHETHER INCURRED DIRECTLY OR INDIRECTLY, OR ANY LOSS OF DATA, LOSS OF HEALTH, USE, GOODWILL, OR OTHER INTANGIBLE LOSSES, RESULTING FROM: (A) YOUR ACCESS TO OR USE OF OR INABILITY TO ACCESS OR USE THE SERVICES; (B) THE CONDUCT OF OTHER USERS OR THIRD PARTIES ON, THROUGH OR FOLLOWING USE OF THE SERVICES OR ANY CONTENT; OR (C) UNAUTHORIZED ACCESS, USE OR ALTERATION OF YOUR CONTENT, EVEN IF PHASE SCIENTIFIC HAS BEEN ADVISED AT ANY TIME OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES OR PERSONAL INJURIES. NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, IN NO EVENT SHALL PHASE SCIENTIFIC’S AGGREGATE LIABILITY TO YOU FOR ANY AND ALL CLAIMS ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO THE SERVICES OR THIS TERMS AND CONDITIONS EXCEED THE AMOUNT PAID, IF ANY, BY YOU TO PHASE SCIENTIFIC DURING THE TWELVE (12) MONTH PERIOD IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING THE DATE THAT YOU FIRST FILE A LAWSUIT, ARBITRATION OR ANY OTHER LEGAL PROCEEDING AGAINST PHASE SCIENTIFIC, WHETHER IN LAW OR IN EQUITY, IN ANY TRIBUNAL. THE DAMAGES LIMITATION SET FORTH IN THE IMMEDIATELY PRECEDING SENTENCE APPLIES (i) REGARDLESS OF THE GROUND UPON WHICH LIABILITY IS BASED (WHETHER DEFAULT, CONTRACT, TORT, STATUTE, OR OTHERWISE), (ii) IRRESPECTIVE OF THE TYPE OF BREACH OF OBLIGATIONS, AND (iii) WITH RESPECT TO ALL EVENTS, THE SERVICES, AND THIS TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

11. Chargeable Service and Mobile Services

You agree that some features and services under the Services or Linked Sites may incur fees. Further, the Services or Linked Sites may be accessed or used via mobile devices and other means. You agree that such access and use of mobile devices or other means may also incur fees. You are solely responsible for payment of such fees and shall fully indemnify and protect PHASE Scientific harmless against such fees.

12. Update, Change or Suspension of the Services

PHASE Scientific reserves the right to update, change or suspend any of the Services offered to you from time to time at our sole discretion without notice or liability to you.

13. Update of the Terms

PHASE Scientific reserves the right to update, change, add or delete terms, conditions and notice from the Terms, and under which conditions the Services are offered from time to time at our sole discretion without notice or liability to you. You are responsible to periodically review our most current version of the Terms for any updates, changes, additions and deletions at www.phasescientific.com/terms. By continuing to use the Services following such modifications to the Terms, you agree to be bound by the most current version of the Terms.

14. Termination and Suspension

When using the Services, you agree to provide true, accurate, updated and complete information about yourself and regularly and promptly update your registration information to keep it true, accurate, updated and complete.

If PHASE Scientific has reasonable grounds to suspect that any information is untrue, inaccurate, not updated or incomplete, any materials in User Content is Objectionable Content or any user is abusive, we have the right to suspend or terminate your registration and use of the Services. PHASE Scientific may also terminate your use of the Services at any time if you are in breach of any of the Terms without any notification.

15. Law and Jurisdiction

The Terms are governed by and shall be construed in all respects in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong and all the Parties hereto hereby submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts in connection with any matters arising hereunder.

16. Language

In the event of any inconsistencies or discrepancies between the English version and any other translated versions of this Terms, the English version shall prevail.